Place inquiry

You’ll reach us by phone or fax, as well as via our electronical inquiry. Our contact persons will help you with words and deeds. Please don’t hesitate to call us or send your inquiry.

How to move on

Enabling us to handle your inquiry as soon as possible, we kindly ask you to fill in the attached questionnaire. Upon receipt we will contact you right away. The marked areas are mandatory.

Electronic inquiry to AGRICHEMA

We care a lot about the privacy policy.

15 + 14 =

Your inquiry via facsimile

Alternatively you may contact directly our contact persons or use our detailed questionnaires:

Your expert contact person for:

SHOCK-BLOWER®

Fabio Fregapane

Fabio Fregapane

f.fregapane@agrichema.de
+49 (0) 6707 9140 46

Heidi Reimer

Heidi Reimer

h.reimer@agrichema.de
+49 (0) 6707 9140 14

VIBOSTAR®

Andrea Willig

Andrea Willig

a.willig@agrichema.de
+49 (0) 6707 9140 16

ROTOSTAR®

Fabio Fregapane

Fabio Fregapane

f.fregapane@agrichema.de
+49 (0) 6707 9140 46

Components

Fabio Fregapane

Fabio Fregapane

f.fregapane@agrichema.de
+49 (0) 6707 9140 46

Loading chutes

Christian Lorenz

Christian Lorenz

c.lorenz@agrichema.de
+49 (0) 6707 9140 36

Anna-Lena Ohmenzetter

Anna-Lena Ohmenzetter

a.ohmenzetter@agrichema.de
+49 (0) 6707 9140 53

Technology & Construction

Stefan Moskalczuk

Stefan Moskalczuk

Development / Construction

s.moskalczuk@agrichema.de
+49 (0) 6707 9140 26

Angelika Schmeil

Angelika Schmeil

Technical Documentation

a.schmeil@agrichema.de
+49 (0) 6707 9140 47

Marco Tallarico

Marco Tallarico

Construction

m.tallarico@agrichema.de
+49 (0) 6707 9140 25

Service without compromise

AGRICHEMA regards itself
as a complete service provider when it comes to bulk solids.

Our priorities are
reliability and safety.

Our service